The Quilters of the Nature Coast


President: Kathleen East
Vice President: Joyce Yates
Secretary: Reba Miller
Treasurer: Nancy Woodworth

Committee Chairs

Membership Committee:
Ways and Means Committee: Pat Michalski
Sonia Work
Lorraine Coffaro
Programs Committee: April Jones
Charity Outreach Committee/Quilts of Valor: Deborah Nastelli
Dale Wenners
Quilting Academy/Block of the Month:

Kathleen East
Lorraine Coffaro


Special Events:

Kathleen East

Sunshine Coordinator: Beverly Brown
Webmaster: Velva Darnell Electronics
Website Coordinators:

Kathleen East / Alice Knapp